Register

President - Brianna Reames
Vice-President of Student Development - Abigail McConnell
Vice-President of Chapter Development - Maggie Wendel
Vice-President of Community Development - Kelley Ann Rice
Secretary of Correspondence - Courtney Garrett
Secretary of Records - Michelle Barnes
Treasurer - Kelsey Max
Reporter - Haley Wilson
Sentinel - Ashleigh Cantrell
PLOW Coordinator - Madison Naylor
Recreationalist - Raegan Alvey
Greenhouse Assistant - Autumn Meredith
Chaplain - Johnathan Yarbrough 
Shop Manager - Austin Deer
Communications Coordinator - Garner Holcomb
Historian - Autumn Bone
Veterinary Science Lab Assistant - Shelby Pierson 
Barn Manager - Shannon Pierson
Parliamentarian - Rose Grueling
S.A.E. Coordinator - Brydon McKowen



 Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics